GALLERY OF

PAST CLASSES

 
 

LOS ANGELES, CA: MARCH 2017

Planning, Candy Bar: Candybar Couture :  @candybarcouture
Design: Clarissa Rezende Ideas to Bloom : Clarissa Rezende
Venue + Catering: The Huntley Hotel : @thehuntleyhotel
Photography: Karina Pires Photography : @karinapiresphotography
Floral Design: Eddie Zaratsian Lifestyle and Design : @eddiezaratsian
Cake: Sweet & Saucy Shop@sweetnsaucyshop
Vintage Rentals: Sweet Salvage Rentals : @sweetsalvagerentals
PR Media: Rayce PR : @raycepr

National Sponsors: 
Aisle PlannerHoneyBook, Imagination International/Copic Marker
Gift Set: Esselle SF
Flowers + Greens:  Blooms by the Box  
Linens: Nuage Designs Inc
Graphic/Media Flyers: Cards de Luxe


WASHINGTON, DC: AUGUST 2016

Planning + Design: Karson Butler Events :  @karsonbutler
Venue + Catering: Mandarin Oriental DC : @mo_washingtondc
Photography: Lisa Ziesing for Abby Jiu : @lisaziesing/ @abbyjiu
Florals: Nature of Design Events : @natureofdesign
Cake: Buttercream Bakeshop : @bttrcrmbakeshop
Calligraphy: Laura Hooper Calligraphy : @lhcalligraphy
Event Rentals: Select Event Group : @selecteventgroup
Vintage Rentals: White Glove Rentals : @whitegloverentals
Geometric placecard holders: esselle™ @essellesf

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker


BALTIMORE, MD:  AUGUST 2016

Photography: Living Radiant Photo : @livingradiant.photo
Design + Planner : Stephanie Bradshaw Designs : @sbcreative_
Venue : Four Seasons Baltimore : @fsbaltimore
Florals For Day 1 : Flowers & Fancies @Flowersandfancies
Florals For Day 2 :  Crimson & Clover Floral Design @crimsoncloverfloral 
Event Production: Revolution  Event Design and Production Inc. : @revolution_event_production
Rentals: Select Event Group : @selecteventgroup
Stationery: lovely ink calligraphy@lovelyinkcalligraphy
Cake: La Cakerie Bakeshop : @LaCakerieBakeShop
Candy Bar : Truly Scrumptious Candy Bars : @truly_scrumptious_candy_bars
AV Rentals: PSAV® : @psavglobal
 

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker


MEXICO CITY, MEXICO :  JULY 2016

Florals + Event Design : Maria Limon Florals + Styling : @marialimon
Rentals + Location : Espaciosambienta : @Espaciosambienta
Cake: Pastelesdefondant : @Pastelesdefondant
Stationery: Dilo Bonito MX: @dilobonitomx
Catering: Pixcaderaiz : @pixcaderaiz
Tabletop Accessories: Archive Mexico : @archivemexico
Photography: Agencia FVS : @agenciafvs

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker


LOS ANGELES, CA:  MAY 2016

Design + Planner : A Good Affair : @agoodaffair
Venue : Ebell of Long Beach : @ebelloflb
Cake: Bottega Louie : @bottegalouie
Florals: Nisie's Enchanted : @nisiesenchanted
Rentals: Found Rentals : @foundrentals
Stationery: East Six : @east_six
Catering: Tres LA Catering : @treslacatering
Linens: Luxe Linen : @luxe_linen
Photography: Jessica Claire : @jessicaclaire

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarke



NEW YORK, NY: APRIL 2016

Design + Planner + Florals : Lindsay Landman Events : @lindsaylandman
Venue + Linens + Rentals : Broadway Party Rentals : @broadwaypartyrentals
Cake : Ron Ben-Israel Cakes : @rbicakes
Stationery/Paper Goods: Ceci New York : @cecinewyork
Photography: Shoot The Cake : @shootthecake
Snacks: Naturally Delicious : @naturallydeliciousnyc

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker


SAN DIEGO, CA:  APRIL 2016

Design + Coordination: Thomas Bui Lifestyle : @thomasbuilifestyle
Venue + Florals: Isari Flower Studio : @isariflowerstudio
Photography: Cavin Elizabeth : @cavinelizabeth
Cake/Desserts: Hey There Cupcake : @heytherecupcake
Linens: Wild Flower Linen : @wildflowerlinen
Rentals: Classic Party Rentals : @classicpartysd
Glassware & Flatware: The Hostess Haven : @hostesshaven
Stationery: Design by Laney : @laneyschenk

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker



SAN FRANCISCO, CA: JANUARY 2016

Venue/Rentals/Florals: Blueprint Studios : @blueprintstudiosevents
Design + Planner: Roque Events : @roqueevents
Cake: Batter Up Cakery : @batterupcakery
Stationery: Laura Lambrix Designs : @lauralambrixdesigns
Photography: Caitlin O'Reilly Photography : @caitlinoreillyphotography
Caterer: Stephanie Graham Events : @stephaniegrahamevents

National Sponsors: Aisle Planner @aisleplanner
Imagination International @copicmarker